Welcome to The Fed’s field team

The Membership Development Executives are the face of The Fed.  The MDE’s primary role is to attract as many new members to join The Fed in their designated territories so they can help members make money, save money and in turn make business easier. 

The MDE’s visit our current members to ensure they are fully up to date on all areas of The Fed, and that all members are maximising everything we do and offer the membership.

 

South Yorkshire

 

 

 

 

 

Adil Mahmood

Membership Development Executive

07765 678595 or 0208 138 4523

adil.mahmood@nfrn.org.uk

London / South Coast

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Parlagreco

Membership Development Executive

07714 982161

andrea.parlagreco@nfrn.org.uk

South Wales / South West

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Davies

Membership Development Executive

07970 408097

andrew.davies@nfrn.org.uk

Scotland

 

 

 

 

 

Colum Deignan

Membership Development Executive

07717 701766 or 0208 138 4521

colum.deignan@nfrn.org.uk

Home Counties

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Webb

Membership Development Executive

07581 014221 or 0208 138 4547

dave.webb@nfrn.org.uk

Ireland

 

 

 

 

 

David McKeown

Membership Development Executive

07717 898087 or 0208 138 4527

david.mckeown@nfrn.org.uk

Birmingham / North Wales

 

 

 

 

 

Malcolm Drizen

Membership Development Executive

07717 701765 or 0208 138 4546

malcolm.drizen@nfrn.org.uk

North East

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Woods

Membership Development Executive

07909 633664 or 0207 017 8889

phil.woods@nfrn.org.uk

North London / East Anglia

 

 

 

 

 

Samiul Islam

Membership Development Executive

 

samiul.islam@nfrn.org.uk

North West

 

 

 

 

 

Sarfraz Patel

Membership Development Executive

07786 397528 or 0208 138 4527

sarfraz.patel@nfrn.org.uk

Esst Midlands

 

 

 

 

 

Stephen Shilling

Membership Development Executive

07771 364094 or 0208 138 4524

stephen.shilling@nfrn.org.uk

Kent / East

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Phillips-Scorah

Membership Development Executive

07795 966434 or 0207 017 8883

suzanne.ps@nfrn.org.uk