Contact Us: 0800 121 6376

Welcome to The Fed’s field team

 

Our Membership Development Executives (MDEs) are the face of the Federation.

The MDE’s primary role is to attract as many new members as possible to join the NFRN in their designated territories.

We have a team of MDEs who cover the UK and Republic of Ireland, based geographically in numerous territories, enabling them to react and respond quickly to the needs of all retailers.

Last year saw more than 1,100 new members join the Federation, based on the support of the MDE team.

The MDEs also visit current members to ensure they are fully up to date on all areas of the organisation and its benefits, and that all members are maximising everything we do to help you make money, save money and make business easier.

To get in touch with your local MDE, you can find their contact details and the area they cover below.

 

 

South Yorkshire

 

 

 

 

 

Adil Mahmood

Membership Development Executive

07765 678595 or 0208 138 4523

adil.mahmood@nfrn.org.uk

London / South Coast

 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Parlagreco

Membership Development Executive

07714 982161

andrea.parlagreco@nfrn.org.uk

Kent / East

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Phillips-Scorah

Membership Development Executive

07795 966434 or 0207 017 8883

suzanne.ps@nfrn.org.uk

Scotland

 

 

 

 

 

Colum Deignan

Membership Development Executive

07717 701766 or 0208 138 4521

colum.deignan@nfrn.org.uk

Home Counties

 

 

 

 

 

Dave Webb

Membership Development Executive

07581 014221 or 0208 138 4547

dave.webb@nfrn.org.uk

Ireland

 

 

 

 

 

David McKeown

Membership Development Executive

07717 898087 or 0208 138 4527

david.mckeown@nfrn.org.uk

Birmingham / North Wales

 

 

 

 

 

Malcolm Drizen

Membership Development Executive

07717 701765 or 0208 138 4546

malcolm.drizen@nfrn.org.uk

North West

 

 

 

 

 

Sarfraz Patel

Membership Development Executive

07786 397528 or 0208 138 4527

sarfraz.patel@nfrn.org.uk

South Wales / South West

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Tucker

Membership Development Executive

07917 343625 or 0207 017 3976

phil.tucker@nfrn.org.uk

North London / East Anglia

 

Bob Lawrence

Membership Development Executive

0207 017 8851 or 07970 408 097

bob.lawrence@nfrn.org.uk

North East

 

 

 

 

 

​Kayleigh Shaw

Membership Development Executive

07909 633 664 or 0208 138 4529

kayleigh.shaw@nfrn.org.uk