Contact Us: 0207 017 8880

Slide 1
The Executive Council

The Fed can announce that this new committee, The Executive Council, will be replacing the national executive committee (NEC) as of June 2023.

Chaired by National President Muntazir Dipoti, the Executive Council will meet five times a year, with the first face to face meeting taking place in August.  There will be one further meeting this year – in November – followed by meetings in January, March and May next year.  These meetings will be held around the country.

The Executive Council assumes all the powers of the NEC and national council.  However, the Fed’s three national trustees will remain answerable to Annual Conference.

You can read more about the change here.

Contact your Executive Council

Muntazir Dipoti  –

Shadid Razzaq –

Hetal Patel –

Jason Birks –

David Robertson –

Michael Mitchelson –

Martin  Ward –

Andrew Taylor –

James Wilkinson –

Craig Etchells –

Suresh Patel –

Jayendra Patel –

Ketan Lakhani –

Sunder Sandher –

Gurbax Kaur –

Vince Malone –

Andrew White –

Peter Wagg –

Anant Patel –

Alpesh Patel –

Jeet Chopra –

Hemanshu Patel –

Judith Mercer –

Martin Mulligan –